Here is what to expect if you remove your account

  • You username will no longer appear in any searches, groups, the Sober Grid
  • All your posts will be removed and no longer visible
  • All your comments on posts will also be removed and no longer visible
  • Basically, no one in the app should know you were here (unless of course, they spoke with you before and are just wondering where you went)

We love our community of gridders and thanks for using the app!

Did this answer your question?